Clubs are invited to enter teams of Women in this annual State Championship event. Consisting of  short course  fleet races, the overall winner will be crowned the Women’s Keelboat State Champion.

After racing, teams will enjoy a glass of chilled champagne and a chat about the days racing with WA’s other like-minded sailing women who gather for this unique annual event.

Followed by Presentations



Fremantle Sailing Club  –  Carolyne Bush

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  –  Adele Jackson

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  –  Sandy Anderson

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club  –  Trish Ford

Royal Perth Yacht Club  –  Fiona McCabe

Royal Perth Yacht Club  –  Karen Koedyk

Hillarys Yacht Club – Sarah Lidiard

East Fremantle Yacht Club – Chloe Back

South of Perth Yacht Club – Mara Lowry

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.