### 2022 INTERCLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – $8^{TH}$ , $9^{TH}$ & $10^{TH}$ APRIL AT MBSC

## **CREW LIST – VETERANS**

SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM
Nick Jerwood – SKIPPER	Rob Scharnell - SKIPPER	Richard Rowell - SKIPPER
Matt Jerwood	John Haynes	John Foster
Greg Tonnison	Simon Shaw	Simon Zimmerman
Mike Dunbar	Mark Hannaford	Morgan Flower
Paul Dunbar	Andy Fethers	Riley Nail
Nick Robinson	Mark Busio	
MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB	ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YC	Fremantle Sailing Club
Ash Gabrielson - Skipper	Peter Ahern – SKIPPER	Matt Till – SKIPPER
Peter Sims	Nick Gray	Roger Pell
John Hutcherson	Gordon Blaauw	Matt Hanson
Andrew McKeen	Dean McAullay	Thor Schoenhoff
Peter Hood	Luke Paterson	Rob Fleming
Grant Rollerson	Skip Lissiman	Shane Attwell

#### 2022 INTERCLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – 8TH, 9TH & 10TH APRIL AT MBSC

## **CREW LIST – WOMENS**

SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB	SOUTHWEST TEAM
Mara Lowry SKIPPER	Jen Richardson - SKIPPER	Rosie Rowell – SKIPPER
Christina Heydon	Chrissie Payne	Matilda Rowell
Sonja Vlaar	Dot Bell	Tessa Rowell
Wendy Jorgeson	Phoebe Howie	Riley Nail
Deb Conray	Jane Hannaford	Richard Rowell
Victoria Blanckensee	Annette Koenders	John Foster
Rachel Baveye	Kiara Parkinson	Morgan Flower
	Janet Hornbuckle (reserve)	
MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB	ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YC	Fremantle Sailing Club
Conor Smith - Skipper	Lucy Alderson - SKIPPER	Jessica Lundh – SKIPPER
Fiona Davidson	Sophie Townes	Robyn Martin
Shireen	Caitlin Shaw	Emma Reynolds
Evelyn Chuck	Sandy Anderson	Tessa Parkinson
Berenice Jennings	Jenny Spearman	Olivia Payne
Saskia MacKay	Chelsea Hall	Miriam Elizabeth
	Deb Henderson	Ella Clark

#### 2022 INTERCLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – 8TH, 9TH & 10TH APRIL AT MBSC

# **CREW LIST – OPENS 1 (AM)**

SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM
<b>Richard Maher - SKIPPER</b> Rees Howell Brett Sharpe Liam Pabbruwe Oliver Pabbruwe Connor Shaw	<b>Robbie Gibbs SKIPPER</b> Antun Janekovic Lachlan Hawkins Juraj Janekovic	<b>Richard Rowell - SKIPPER</b> Matilda Rowell Tessa Rowell Riley Nail Rosie Rowell John Foster Morgan Flower
MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB Dave Mann - SKIPPER Phil Smith Simon Cunnigham Richard Payne Peter Hood Tom Batt Luke Abbot (Reserve)	ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YC Grant Alderson - SKIPPER David Spearman Jenny Spearman Sandy Anderson David Yu Robyn Johnston	Fremantle Sailing Club Andrew Harry - Skipper Alan Stein Nat Marks Charley Riely Ryan Binidell Mirko Moeller

2022 INTERCLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – 8TH, 9TH & 10TH APRIL AT MBSC

# **CREW LIST – OPENS 2 (PM)**

SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM
Rees Howell SKIPPER	Antun Janekovic SKIPPER	Richard Rowell SKIPPER
Guy Skinner	Lawson McAullay	Matilda Rowell
Richard Maher	Lachlan Hawkins	Tessa Rowell
Oliver Pabbruwe	Juraj Janekovic	Riley Nail
Connor Shaw	William McAullay	Rosie Rowell
Caitilin Shaw		John Foster
		Morgan Flower
MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB	ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YC	Fremantle Sailing Club
Dave Mann - SKIPPER	Ethan Prieto-Low - SKIPPER	Andrew Harry – SKIPPER TBC
Phil Smith	Raff Torre	Alan Stein
Simon Cunnigham	Adam Brenz-Verca	Ryan Binidell
Richard Payne	George Boulden	Charley Riely
Peter Hood	Max Godfroy	Mark Wheeler
Tom Batt	Chaya Ahern	Matt Till / Josh Till/ Shane or Robyn
Luke Abbot (Reserve)		Attwell