Notice to Competitors

Number: Time Date
1 11330 113 |04 |23 |
From:
Organising
Committee
Class : Interclub Championships

Subject; Umpiring Appendix Al1.2(c) in NOR

“A boat that, while racing, may have broken a rule of Part 2 (except rule 14 when she has
caused damage or injury) may take a single gybe when on an upwind leg or single tack when
on a downwind leg under rule 44” is deleted.

Replaced by
A boat that, while racing, may have broken a rule of Part 2 (except rule 14 when she has

caused damage or injury) may take a single gybe before starting or when on an upwind leg
or a single tack when on a downwind leg under rule 44.

Signature: Ethan Prieto-Low




