CREW LISTS | VETERANS SESSION

ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM (DBYC & GBYC)	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB
Peter Ahern – SKIPPER	Richard Rowell – SKIPPER	Alastair McMichael – SKIPPER
Gordon Blaauw	Ela	Charlie Spargo
Matt Smith	Steve Marchesi	Brad Moore
Mark Crier	Ben Roodhouse	Simon Plunkett
Dean McAullay	Anton Mann	Kim Short
Martin Webster	Mike Rhyne	Ken Harnett
	Matilda Rowell	
SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	FREMANTLE SAILING CLUB	MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB
Greg Tonnison – SKIPPER	Andrew Harry – SKIPPER	John Hutcherson – SKIPPER
Andrew Colquhoun	Scott Olsen	Grant Rollerson
Andrew Knowles	Ed Bannerman	Tony Johnson
Tim Walker	John Rayner	Peter Sims
Nick Robinson	Charlie Riley	Steve Penn
PJ Backshall	Tim Cross	Paul White

CREW LISTS | WOMENS SESSION

ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM (DBYC & GBYC)	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB
Chelsea Hall – SKIPPER	Ela – SKIPPER	Bindy Vitales-Jones – SKIPPER
Jenny Spearman	Matilda Rowell	Olivia Chadwick
Jennie Fitzhardinge	Steve Marchesi	Steffanie Effenberger
Philippa Packer	Ben Roodhouse	Skippy Vitales-Jones
Imogen Bates	Anton Mann	Celina
Alice Travlos	Mike Rhyne	Sophie Pracilio
Kiara Travlos	Richard Rowell	Kiara Parkinson
SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	FREMANTLE SAILING CLUB	MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB
Kirstin Norris – SKIPPER	Georgia Payne – SKIPPER	Fi McCabe – SKIPPER
Trudy Murphy	Abbey Calvert	Fiona Davidson
Victoria Blankensee	Robyn Martin	Maria Coulsen
Wendy Jorgensen	Amanda Casebier	Teesh Cook
Sonja Vlaar	Sharon Jones	Berenice Jamieson
Deborah Conroy	Ona Raffart	Ana Lopez
Rachel Baveye	Lia Raffart	Viv Travlos
Mara Lowry (Sub)		

CREW LISTS | OPEN SESSION MORNING

ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM (DBYC & GBYC)	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB
Marcello Torre – SKIPPER	Anton Mann – SKIPPER	Will McAullay – SKIPPER
Owen Ready	Ollie	John Haynes
George Elms	Steve Marchesi	Mike McAullay
George Boulden	Ben Roodhouse	Mark Busio
Vassilis Katsaitis	Richard Rowell	Orlando
Ethan Prieto-Low	Mike Rhyne	JJ
	Matilda Rowell	Lachy Hawkins
SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	FREMANTLE SAILING CLUB	MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB
SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB Oliver Pabbruwe – SKIPPER	FREMANTLE SAILING CLUB Alan Stein – SKIPPER	MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB Simon Cunningham – SKIPPER
Oliver Pabbruwe – SKIPPER	Alan Stein – SKIPPER	Simon Cunningham – SKIPPER
Oliver Pabbruwe – SKIPPER Richard Maher	Alan Stein – SKIPPER Caitlin Shaw	Simon Cunningham – SKIPPER Sean Wallis
Oliver Pabbruwe – SKIPPER Richard Maher Lachlan Putt	Alan Stein – SKIPPER Caitlin Shaw Abbey Clavert	Simon Cunningham – SKIPPER Sean Wallis Matt Jahn
Oliver Pabbruwe – SKIPPER Richard Maher Lachlan Putt Ben Robinson	Alan Stein – SKIPPER Caitlin Shaw Abbey Clavert Amanda Casebier	Simon Cunningham – SKIPPER Sean Wallis Matt Jahn Dean Motteram

CREW LISTS | OPEN SESSION AFTERNOON

ROYAL FRESHWATER BAY YACHT CLUB	SOUTH WEST TEAM (DBYC & GBYC)	ROYAL PERTH YACHT CLUB
Ethan Prieto-Low – SKIPPER	Ollie – SKIPPER	Antun Janekovic – SKIPPER
Owen Ready	Anton Mann	JJ
George Elms	Steve Marchesi	Issac
George Boulden	Ben Roodhouse	Lili McAullay
Vassilis Katsaitis	Richard Rowell	Orlando
Marcello Torre	Mike Rhyne	Lachy Hawkins
	Matilda Rowell	Will McAullay
SOUTH OF PERTH YACHT CLUB	FREMANTLE SAILING CLUB	MOUNTS BAY SAILING CLUB
Richard Maher - SKIPPER	Michael Sproxton – SKIPPER	Sean Wallis – SKIPPER
Oliver Pabbruwe	Ellie Wise	Simon Cunningham
Lachlan Putt	Harry Ryan	Dave Mann
Ben Robinson	Billy Leonard	Dean Motteram
Jamie Randall	John Rayner	Lloyd Edmonds
Zach Sprunt	Xavier Bates	Rom Batt
	Alan Stein	